Live Coal Collective

Live Coal Gallery is proud to present the 2017-2018 Live Coal Collective Artists Members. 

2017-2018 Live Coal Collective:

Edwin Geronimo

Yvette Rock

Mark Schumack

Dolores Slowinski

2016-2017 Live Coal Collective:

Nichole Christian

Espacia Fotiu

Saffell Gardner

Mahogany Jones

Billy Mark

Sarah Mark

Copyright © 2017 Live Coal Gallery, LLC. • P.O. Box 06612, Detroit, MI 48206.  (313) 472-5427. Art used for Live Coal Collective logo by Cedar Rock. All Rights Reserved. No copying or downloading allowed without expressed or written permission from Live Coal Gallery, L.L.C.